Michael Watson
September 27th 2015

We will be Participating in a videocast on Innovations in Supply Chain Design: How Smart Companies are Finding New Ways to Reduce Costs and Improve Performance.  We will cover topics that target anyone interested in supply chain strategy, network design, or how to reduce supply chain costs.

It’s no secret that companies are taking supply chain design concepts and strategies to new levels, but what are some of the ways these supply chain leaders have identified new opportunities to gain competitive advantage through improving their networks?

In this outstanding Videocast, featuring two of the most recognized thought leaders in the discipline of supply chain network design, we’ll first define what innovation in this field really means, and then present a number of real world case studies about how leading companies are putting these new applications to work.

Moderated by SCDigest editor Dan Gilmore, this fast paced broadcast features Toby Brzoznowski, exec Vice President at network design solutions leader LLamasoft, and Dr. Michael Watson, adjunct professor at Northwestern University, partner at consulting firm Opex Analytics, and lead author of the book Supply Chain Network Design.

Gilmore leads these two experts in a concise discussion of trends in supply chain network design, how innovation is taking the state of the art in new directions, and creative projects leading LLamasoft customers have successfully completed.

Not to be missed for anyone interested in supply chain strategy and network design!

Innovations in Supply Chain Design

How Smart Companies are Finding New Ways to Reduce Costs and Improve Performance

Wednesday October 21, 

11:30am EDT, 10:30am CDT, 9:30am MDT, and 8:30am PDT

REGISTER NOW

Join Michael Watson of Opex Analytics and Toby Brzoznowski, exec Vice President at network design solutions leader LLamasoft, as we discuss:

The key trends supply chain design innovation
Real world examples of innovative successes in network design
How dozens of companies are moving from supply chain design as a project to a continuous business process.

 

 

What if I can’t attend on this dates?
An archived version will be available soon after broadcast.
Register now even if you can’t attend the live date to receive an email with the on-demand link.